1

Пип и пипсы

“Пип” (от английского “pip”) или “пункт” означает “процент в пунктах”. Это мера движения торгового диапазона, которая помогает трейдерам измерять прибыль и убыток. 1 пункт = 0,0001. Когда трейдеры обсуждают свои успехи, они обычно говорят: “Я заработал 20 пипсов на этой сделке”, а не “Я заработал 20 долларов на этой сделке”.

2

Спреды, узкие спреды

Это разница между ценой покупки и продажи любого актива, которая измеряется в пунктах. Формула спреда:

Цена продажи
-
Цена покупки
=
Спред

Когда мы говорим “узкие спреды”, имеем в виду, что эта разница не велика. Поскольку цены не стоят на месте, спреды могут меняться. Однако A1 Capitals всегда подбирает лучшие спреды для своих клиентов.

3

Торговля с кредитным плечом

Кредитное плечо — кредитные средства, которые трейдеры могут использовать для доступа к более крупным суммам для своих сделок. Если вы используете в торговле кредитное плечо 100:1, то можете торговать 100.000 долларов, при этом используя всего 1000 долларов собственных средств. Торговать с кредитным плечом стоит с осторожностью, так как вы можете либо умножить свой капитал, либо потерять за пару секунд больше, чем можете себе позволить.

4

Маржа и маржин колл

Для торговли на рынке Форекс необходимо наличие маржи. Это минимальный депозит на сделку, с которого вы можете начать торговлю с использованием кредитного плеча. Рассчитать маржу позволяет следующая формула:

Полный размер лота
/
Размер кредитного плеча
=
Маржа

“Маржин колл” — уведомление о том, что у вас недостаточно собственных средств для продолжения ведения открытых сделок.

5

Проскальзывание

Это разница между запланированной вами целевой ценой и ценой исполнения сделки. Проскальзывание случается по причине волатильности рынка и недостаточно быстрой скорости исполнения. Результаты проскальзывания могут быть положительными (когда вы зарабатываете больше) и отрицательными (когда вы получаете прибыль не в полном объеме, поскольку за долю секунды цена пошла против вас).

6

Индикаторы

Экономические индикаторы (показатели) — статистические данные об экономической деятельности в странах мира. Трейдеры используют их для прогнозирования будущего состояния экономики и, следовательно, движения цен на активы.

Типы индикаторов

Экономические индикаторы отличаются друг от друга по целевой аудитории, стране происхождения и влиянию на финансовые рынки. Например, есть азиатские, американские и европейские индикаторы; ежедневные, ежемесячные или ежеквартальные.

Держите несколько примеров экономических индикаторов:

Валовой внутренний продукт (ВВП)
Уровень безработицы
Индекс потребительских цен (уровень инфляции)
Разрешение на строительство
Валютная стабильность
Корпоративная прибыль
Процентные ставки
Ставка по федеральным фондам
Уровни доходов и заработной платы
Торговый баланс

Такие показатели обычно влияют только на собственные (локальные) рынки. Например, повышение уровня доходов может привести к инфляции, а снижение уровня безработицы может привести к лучшей стабильности валюты.

visa verified by visa mastercard secured by mastercard bank transfer union pay skrill yandex alipay mir visa
logo

The A1Capitals brand and company is owned and operated by Fenix Group Ltd. Please note that Fenix Group Ltd is an international company providing services to customers from different countries. By continuing your work on the Company`s platform you agree that the Company's laws of jurisdiction apply to your relations with the Company.

Super J Castries-Gros Islet Hwy, Castries, Saint Lucia

Risk warning

Trading CFDs and spot contracts involves a high level of risk. CFDs trading may not be suitable for you. Therefore, make sure that you fully take into account all financial and legal aspects and accept the risk of loss that may occur in the investment process. If necessary you should seek legal advice.

©

2021

A1Capitals. All Rights Reserved.

1

Pip and pips

‘Pip’ stands for ‘percentage in point’. It is a measure for the movement of an exchange range that helps traders to measure profit and loss. 1 pip = 0.0001. When traders discuss their success in deals, they typically say: “I made 20 pips on this trade”, not “I made $20 on this trade.”

2

Spread and Tight Spreads

This is the difference between bid and ask prices of any asset, and it’s measured in pips. Here is the spread formula:

Bid (Sell) price
-
Ask (Buy) price.
=
Spread

If we say “tight spreads”, we mean that this difference is not large. As prices don’t stand still, spreads are variable. However, A1 Capitals always looks for the best spreads for its clients.

3

Leverage and Leveraged Trading

It is a loan amount traders can use to access larger sums for their deals. So, if you have a 100:1 leverage, you can trade $100.000 when having deposited only $1000. Be careful with such trading, as you can either benefit from it and multiply your capital, or lose more than you can afford in seconds.

4

Margins and Margin Call

A margin is required for trading on the Forex market. It is a minimum deposit per deal with which you can start leveraged trading. You can calculate the margin for your leveraged trading using this formula:

The Entire Lot Size
/
Leverage Amount
=
Margin

A ‘Margin call’ is a notification telling you that you have not enough money to continue open trades.

5

Slippage

This is the difference between the planned and the execution price. Slippage happens due to market volatility and a lack of execution speed. Its outcomes can be positive (when you win more) and negative (when you lose part of the funds you were aiming to get).

6

Economic Indicators

These indicators are basically statistics on the economic activities in world countries. Traiders use them to forecast the future economic state, and consequently, the assets’ price movements. They firstly affect the prices when announced, and then when compared to what speculations were conducted before.

Types of Indicators

They differ from each other in their target audience, country of origin, and the impact on financial markets. For example, there are Asian, US, and European indicators; daily, monthly or quarterly ones.

Here are several examples of economic indicators:

Gross Domestic Product (GDP)
Consumer price index (Inflation rate)
Currency stability
Interest rates
Income and wage levels
Unemployment rate
Building permits
Corporate profit
Federal funds rate
Trade balance

These indicators typically affect only their own markets. For example, increasing income levels can lead to inflation, and a decrease in the unemployment rate can lead to better currency stability.

visa verified by visa mastercard secured by mastercard bank transfer union pay skrill yandex alipay mir visa
logo

The A1Capitals brand and company is owned and operated by Fenix Group Ltd. Please note that Fenix Group Ltd is an international company providing services to customers from different countries. By continuing your work on the Company`s platform you agree that the Company's laws of jurisdiction apply to your relations with the Company.

Fenix Group Ltd, Rodney Bayside Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, St. Lucia

Risk warning

Trading CFDs and spot contracts involves a high level of risk. CFDs trading may not be suitable for you. Therefore, make sure that you fully take into account all financial and legal aspects and accept the risk of loss that may occur in the investment process. If necessary you should seek legal advice.

©

2019

A1Capitals. All Rights Reserved.